Lab closures 2019

We offer seven-business-day turnaround for all tests, and a three-business-day rush turnaround option for most tests, except microbiology testing. Our lab is only closed on the following statutory holidays.

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
Victoria Day
Monday, May 20
Canada Day
Monday July 1
B.C. Day
Monday August 5
Labour Day
Monday September 2
Thanksgiving Day
Monday October 14
Remembrance Day
Monday November 11
Christmas Day
Wednesday December 25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26

We’re always looking for smart people

We’re continually hiring enthusiastic people who want to be part of this thriving industry. Even if you don’t see a position that suits you, send us your CV at careers@anandia.ca, and we’ll be in touch if any positions open up that suit your skills and knowledge.

Emerald Badges

The Emerald Testâ„¢ is an Inter-Laboratory Comparison and Proficiency Test (ILC/PT) program for cannabis testing labs. Proficiency test samples are manufactured by an ISO 17043 accredited PT provider. Results are submitted through an electronic data portal and data analysis is provided by the sample manufacturer with software designed to meet the requirements of ISO 13528:2015.