Lab closures 2019

We offer seven-business-day turnaround for all tests, and a three-business-day rush turnaround option for most tests, except microbiology testing. Our lab is only closed on the following statutory holidays.

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
Victoria Day
Monday, May 20
Canada Day
Monday July 1
B.C. Day
Monday August 5
Labour Day
Monday September 2
Thanksgiving Day
Monday October 14
Remembrance Day
Monday November 11
Christmas Day
Wednesday December 25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
CareersCareers
Careers

From a background in science to the forefront of cannabis

We’re as passionate about leading our industry as we are about testing cannabis. If you want a reason to jump out of bed every morning, join us in the big leagues.

We have a team of outstanding people, and we need more. Our days are full, and staying one step ahead is part of our culture. Our evolution and expansion has been constant, and we expect more of both. Come be part of the team – there’s always room to grow.

Job postings

Emerald Badges

The Emerald Test™ is an Inter-Laboratory Comparison and Proficiency Test (ILC/PT) program for cannabis testing labs. Proficiency test samples are manufactured by an ISO 17043 accredited PT provider. Results are submitted through an electronic data portal and data analysis is provided by the sample manufacturer with software designed to meet the requirements of ISO 13528:2015.